MÈZE

Pics

  • Port de Mèze
Contact
MÈZE
Place Aristide Briand
34140
MEZE
Phone : +33 4 67 18 30 30
mail / message
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.

Presentation

Come and escape to Mèze, a dynamic little town along the Thau lagoon. The oldest city of our destination, it offers a rich heritage. Beach, fishing, shellfish farming, nautical activities, traditional festivals, there is something for everyone.

Shellfish lovers, rejoice! Mèze is the largest shellfish farming site in Thau and the Mediterranean. Its shellfish farmers will be pleased to make you discover their passion and know-how.

No shellfish tasting without a good wine. With 800 hectares of vineyards, you will have many opportunities to visit a cellar and taste the famous Picpoul de Pinet.

To finish this gastronomic parenthesis, don't miss the visit of the halles dating back to 1908, where you will find many local producers.

Are you dreaming of an original and easy family outing? Let's go to the dinosaur park-museum. The shady walk takes you on the tracks of velociraptors and other T.rex. Be careful not to get bitten on the bend...

 
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
MÈZE
Place Aristide Briand
34140
MEZE
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 43.42559
Longitude : 3.60703

MÈZE

Photos

Coordonnées
MÈZE
Place Aristide Briand
34140
MEZE
Tél : +33 4 67 18 30 30
E-mail / Message
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
Mes Coordonnées
Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus.

Présentation

Venez vous évader à Mèze, dynamique petite ville posée le long de l’étang de Thau. Plus ancienne cité du Bassin de Thau, elle propose un patrimoine riche. Plage, pêche, activités nautiques, fêtes traditionnelles, il y en a pour tous les goûts.
 Amateurs de coquillages, réjouissez-vous ! Mèze est le plus grand port de l’étang et possède de nombreuses exploitations conchylicoles, dont certaines proposent avec plaisir de vous faire découvrir leur passion et leur savoir-faire.
Pas de dégustation de coquillages sans un bon vin. Avec 800 ha de vignobles, vous aurez là encore de nombreuses occasions de visiter une cave et  de déguster notamment le célèbre Picpoul de Pinet. Pour finir cette parenthèse gastronomique, ne manquez pas la visite des halles datant de 1908, où vous retrouverez de nombreux producteurs locaux.
Vous rêvez d’une sortie originale et facile en famille ? En route pour le musée-parc des dinosaures. La balade ombragée vous emmène sur les traces des vélociraptors et autres T.rex. Prenez-garde à ne pas vous faire croquer au détour d’un virage…

Visite panoramique
 
Destination
MÈZE
Place Aristide Briand
34140
MEZE
Coordonnées GPS
Latitude : 43.42559
Longitude : 3.60703